Keep Up with E3 2018 on RPGamer

The Electronic Entertainment Expo is nearly upon us once more, and RPGamer will again be providing plenty of coverage for our readers to enjoy. The show officially runs from June 12 to June 14, though the first press conference takes place on June 9. RPGamer will have a team at the show floor in Los Angeles who will be reporting back with lots of impressions from the games on show, while our home team keeps our readers abreast of all the news and media that emerges.

There will be multiple ways to keep track of our coverage here on RPGamer. In addition to our official E3 archive page, the new site gives easy options to simply follow the latest E3-related posts through the dedicated category listing and RSS feed. Also be sure to follow RPGamer on Twitter and Facebook to be alerted to all of our latest content. We would also like to invite all of our readers to contribute to the E3 discussions on our forums.

 

Press Conference/Stream Times

June 9
EA 11AM PT 2PM ET 7PM BST 8PM CEST
June 10
Microsoft 1PM PT 4PM ET 9PM BST 10PM CEST
Bethesda 6:30PM PT 9:30PM ET 2:30AM BST
(June 11)
3:30AM CEST
(June 11)
Devolver Digital 8PM PT 11PM ET 4AM BST
(June 11)
5AM CEST
(June 11)
June 11
Square Enix 10AM PT 1PM ET 6PM BST 7PM CEST
Limited Run Games 12PM PT 3PM ET 8PM BST 9PM CEST
Ubisoft 1PM PT 4PM ET 9PM BST 10PM CEST
PC Gaming Show 3PM PT 6PM ET 11PM BST 12AM CEST
(June 12)
Sony 6PM PT 9PM ET 2AM BST
(June 12)
3AM CEST
(June 12)
June 12
Nintendo 9AM PT 12PM ET 5PM BST 6PM CEST
severinmira

Alex Fuller

Alex joined RPGamer in 2011 as a Previewer before moving onto Reviews and later becoming News Director. Has been Managing Editor of RPGamer since late 2015.

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. mooserocka mooserocka says:

    ea gets a whole day to itself ???

  2. severinmira severinmira says:

    Technically EA isn’t even at E3, it actually holds its own event (“EA Play”) about five miles away.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.