Remaining Brigandine: The Legend of Runersia Countries Detailed

Happinet released the final group of trailers focusing on the countries and leaders in Brigandine: The Legend of Runersia. The three previous trailers highlighted the Republic of Guimoule, the Norzaleo Kingdom, and the Shinobi Tribe, where the trailers seen below showcase the Mana Saleesia Theocracy, Holy Gustava Empire, and the United Islands of Mirelva. Each trailer has the country’s unique theme, a brief history, and a small glimpse of who players will control if they choose that specific country.

Players will be able to choose one of six countries, with a majority of them boasting special blessed artifacts known as Brigandines. Five Brigandines exist in the world: The Brigandine of Justice, held by the Norzaleo Kingdom; the Brigandine of Glory, held by the Republic of Guimoule; the Brigandine of Freedom, held by the Shinobi Tribe; the Brigandine of Sanctity, held by the Mana Saleesia Theocracy; and the Brigandine of Ego, held by the United Islands of Mirelva. Only the Holy Gustava Empire is without a Brigandine to call its own.

Brigandine: The Legend of Runersia will bring back the tactical elements the original game implemented. The game is scheduled for a worldwide release for the Nintendo Switch in 2020.


Mana Saleesia Theocracy

Holy Gustava Empire

United Islands of Mirelva


Ryan Radcliff

Ryan joined RPGamer in 2018 as a News Writer. His love for RPGs is only matched by his love for sports, and chicken.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply