Atelier Dusk Trilogy Bundle to Release in January

Koei Tecmo has announced that all three games in Gust’s Atelier Dusk trilogy will be released in North America and Europe on January 14, 2020. The games will be available to purchase separately PC, PlayStation 4, and Nintendo Switch, as well as in a single bundle titled the Atelier Dusk Trilogy Deluxe Pack.

The Dusk trilogy consists of Atelier Ayesha: The Alchemist of Dusk, Atelier Escha & Logy: Alchemists of the Dusk Sky, and Atelier Shallie: Alchemists of the Dusk Sea. The games were originally released for PlayStation 3, with Atelier Ayesha launching in North America in 2013, with Atelier Escha & Logy and Atelier Shallie following in 2014 and 2015. All three games were later ported to PlayStation Vita with the Plus moniker.

In additional news, Koei Tecmo has announced a Digital Deluxe Edition for the newest game in the Atelier series, Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness and the Secret Hideout. The edition includes the “Another Fashion” and “Summer Style” costume sets — fifteen costumes in total — plus the “Pixie Forest” and “Lakeside Hideout” item sets for the secret hideout. It will also include special wind shoes to help increase movement speed and a bigger knapsack to increase item gathering capacity, as well as 100,000 gems for use on rebuilding in-game. Atelier Ryza is set to be released in North America on PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch and worldwide on PC on October 29, 2019, with the European PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch releases to follow on November 1, 2019.


Dusk Trilogy Screenshots


Alex Fuller

Alex joined RPGamer in 2011 as a Previewer before moving onto Reviews, News Director, and Managing Editor. Became Acting Editor-in-Chief in 2018.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply