Mercenaries Blaze: Dawn of the Twin Dragons Announced

Japanese developer Rideon has announced its next title in the Mercenaries tactical RPG series. Mercenaries Blaze: Dawn of the Twin Dragons is being developed for PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch and expected to launch in Japan this fall. No further details have been released.

The Mercenaries series currently consists of four games: Mercenaries Saga: Will of the White Lions, Mercenaries Saga 2: Order of the Silver Eagle, Mercenaries Saga 3: Gray Wolves of War, and Mercenaries Wings: The False Phoenix. All of the previous titles have been released in English, though the first game is only available in English as part of the Mercenaries Saga Chronicles collection.



Source: Gematsu


Alex Fuller

Alex joined RPGamer in 2011 as a Previewer before moving onto Reviews, News Director, and Managing Editor. Became Acting Editor-in-Chief in 2018.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply