Atelier Arland DX Trilogy Now Available

Koei Tecmo’s latest ports of the Atelier Arland trilogy are now available digitally for PC (via Steam), PlayStation 4, and Nintendo Switch in North America and Europe. The three games — Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland DX, Atelier Totori: The Adventurer of Arland DX, and Atelier Meruru: The Apprentice of Arland DX — are available individually or in the Atelier Arland Series Deluxe Pack bundle.

Atelier Rorona, Atelier Totori, and Atelier Meruru were originally released for PlayStation 3 in 2010, 2011, and 2012 respectively in North America. Plus versions also later saw the games come to PlayStation Vita, with Atelier Rorona receiving a Japan-only Nintendo 3DS release. A fourth entry in the Arland subseries, Atelier Lulua: The Scion of Arland is set to be released in 2019.


Atelier Rorona DX Screenshots


Atelier Totori DX Screenshots


Atelier Meruru DX Screenshots



Alex Fuller

Alex joined RPGamer in 2011 as a Previewer before moving onto Reviews, News Director, and Managing Editor. Became Acting Editor-in-Chief in 2018.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply