Kingdom Hearts Story So Far Collection Coming to the US

Square Enix has announced that it will be releasing a new physical collection for the Kingdom Hearts series. Kingdom Hearts: The Story So Far is a bundle that contains both Kingdom Hearts HD I.5 + II.5 ReMIX and Kingdom Hearts HD II.8 Final Chapter Prologue:

Kingdom Hearts HD I.5 + II.5 ReMIX

  • Kingdom Hearts Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories
  • Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (HD Remastered cinematics)
  • Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:coded (HD Remastered cinematics)

Kingdom Hearts HD II.8 Final Chapter Prologue

  • Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance HD
  • Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep –A fragmentary passage–
  • Kingdom Hearts χ Back Cover (movie)

The collection is currently planned for release only in the US exclusively on PlayStation 4 on October 30, 2018. It is available to pre-order from Square Enix’s Online Store for $39.99 and will also be released through participating retailers.


Alex Fuller

Alex joined RPGamer in 2011 as a Previewer before moving onto Reviews, News Director, and Managing Editor. Became Acting Editor-in-Chief in 2018.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. flamethrower flamethrower says:

    Is it worth it? I used to own KH1 and KH2 (I beat them and then sold them). I have no desire to replay those, I would be buying this for all of that other …stuff.

Leave a Reply