Marvel’s Midnight Suns Receives Season Pass

2K Games announced that Firaxis Games’s tactical RPG Marvel’s Midnight Suns will have a Season Pass. The Season Pass will consist of four DLC packs, each adding a new playable superhero with new story missions, character skins and outfits, and upgrades for the Abbey base:

  • DLC Pack #1 — Deadpool
  • DLC Pack #2 — Venom
  • DLC Pack #3 — Morbius
  • DLC Pack #4 — Storm

The DLC packs will be released sometime in 2023. The Season Pass, which is available as part of the game’s $99.99 digital Legendary Edition, will also include the Legendary Premium Pack, which adds 23 premium character skins that will be available at launch.

Marvel’s Midnight Suns puts players in the role of a character called the Hunter, with players able to select their appearance and powers. They lead a “darker order of heroes” against Lilith, attempting to defeat her before the Darkhold is complete. The game will launch for PC, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X|S on December 2, 2022.



Alex Fuller

Alex joined RPGamer in 2011 as a Previewer before moving onto Reviews, News Director, and Managing Editor. Became Acting Editor-in-Chief in 2018.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply